Coleraine Cricket Club COLERAINE 1ST XI Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 26 Apr 2014ARDMORE 1ST X1Away (The Bleachgreen)13:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sun 04 May 2014DONEMANA 1ST X1Away (BREADY )4.00pmCup Won by 36 runs
Sat 10 May 2014CIYMSHome (SANDEL LODGE) 13:00Cup Won by 18 runs
Sat 17 May 2014BONDS GLEN 1ST XIHome (SANDEL LODGE) 13:00Cup Won by 10 wickets
Sat 24 May 2014BRIGADE 1ST XIHome (SANDEL LODGE) 13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 31 May 2014NORTH DOWNAway (The Green)12.30Cup Lost by 65 runs
Sun 01 Jun 2014Fox Lodge 1ST X1Home (SANDEL LODGE) 13:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sun 08 Jun 2014YMCA Home (SANDEL LODGE) IRISH SENIOR CUP RD212.30Cup Won 3-2 bowl out
Thu 12 Jun 2014BRIGADE 1ST X1Home (SANDEL LODGE) T20 cup6.30pmCup Won by 1 run
Sat 14 Jun 2014GLENDERMOTTHome (SANDEL LODGE) NW SENIOR CUP 2ND ROUND13:00Cup Won by 121 runs
Thu 19 Jun 2014GLENDERMOT 1ST X1Home (SANDEL LODGE) T20 Cup18:30Cup Won by default
Sat 21 Jun 2014DONEMANA 1ST X1Home (SANDEL LODGE) 13:00League Lost by 68 runs
Sun 22 Jun 2014STRABANE 1ST X1Away (Strabane Park)12:00League Lost by 92 runs
Thu 26 Jun 2014NEWBUILDINGSAway (Foyle College)18.30Cup Won By 5 runs
Sat 28 Jun 2014DONEMANA 1ST X1Away12.00Cup Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 29 Jun 2014NORTH DOWNHome (SANDEL LODGE) 12.30Cup Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 05 Jul 2014EGLINTON 1ST X1Home (SANDEL LODGE) 12:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 20 Jul 2014BREADY 1ST X1Away13:00League Won by 59 runs
Tue 22 Jul 2014FOX LODGE 1ST XIHome (SANDEL LODGE) 6.30pmCup Won by 12 runs
Sat 26 Jul 2014FOX LODGE 1ST XIAway (Ballymagorry)12:00League Won by 3 wickets
Thu 07 Aug 2014EGLINTON 1ST XIHome (SANDEL LODGE) T20 Semi Final6.30pmCup Won by 44 runs
Sun 10 Aug 2014STRABANE 1ST X1Home (SANDEL LODGE) 12:00League
Sun 17 Aug 2014DONEMANA 1ST X1Away (At Ardmore FV Cup Final)4.00pmCup
Sat 23 Aug 2014DONEMANA 1ST X1Away (The Holm)12:00League Won by 9 runs
Sun 24 Aug 2014ARDMORE 1ST X1Home (SANDEL LODGE) Rearranged from 12 July12:00League Lost by 5 runs
Sat 30 Aug 2014BREADY 1ST X1Home (SANDEL LODGE) 12:00League Won by 33 runs
Sun 31 Aug 2014BRIGADE 1ST X1Away (rearranged from 2 August)12:00League Lost by 26 runs DL Method
Sat 06 Sep 2014EGLINTON 1ST X1Away (Eglinton)12:00League