Coleraine Cricket Club

Coleraine Cricket Club COLERAINE 1ST XI Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2016STRABANE 1ST X1Home (SANDEL LODGE) 1pmLeague
Sat 07 May 2016MERRIONHome (SANDEL LODGE) 1230pmCup
Sat 14 May 2016ST. JOHNSTONHome (SANDEL LODGE) 1pmCup
Sun 15 May 2016BONDS GLEN 1ST XIHome (SANDEL LODGE) 1pmT20 Cup
Sun 15 May 2016DONEMANA Home (SANDEL LODGE) 4 pmT20 Cup
Sat 21 May 2016DRUMMONDAway1pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2016BREADY 1ST X1Home (SANDEL LODGE) 1pmLeague
Thu 09 Jun 2016KILLYCLOONEYAway630 pmT20 Cup
Sat 11 Jun 2016WaringstownAway1pmCup
Sat 18 Jun 2016DONEMANA 1ST X1Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2016BRIGADE 1ST XIHome (SANDEL LODGE) 1pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2016ARDMORE 1ST X1Away12 pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2016EGLINTON 1ST XIHome (SANDEL LODGE) 12 pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2016STRABANE 1ST X1Away12 pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2016DRUMMONDHome (SANDEL LODGE) 12 pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2016DONEMANA 1ST X1Home (SANDEL LODGE) 12 pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2016BREADY 1ST XIAway12 pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2016BRIGADE 1ST XIAway12 pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2016ARDMORE 1ST X1Home (SANDEL LODGE) 12 pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2016EGLINTON 1ST XIAway12 pmLeague